Cart (0)


Guano CD


Release date : Oct 16, 2020
Includes two singles as they come out and digital download once album is released.
Track List
1. Fishing In The Waters of Skull Island
2. Reefer Madness
3. Ego Amigo
4. Ad Make Sad
5. Seaweed Sway
6. Succubus
7. Let Me Go
8. Goodbye Rock Rat

Thank you for supporting the official Shitbats merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us